Ottawa-Carleton Education Network Ottawa-Carleton Education Network Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
OCENET

Our Staff

Board of Directors


About OCENET

Our Staff

Ottawa-Carleton Education Network

Geoff Best

Executive Director

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2100

geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Kevin Orange

Operations Manager

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2101

kevin.orange@ocdsb.ca

 

Anne-Marie Bereza

Marketing and Program Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2103

annemarie.bereza@ocdsb.ca

 

Minsook Kang

Marketing and Communication

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2107

minsook.kang@ocdsb.ca

 

Sean Oussoren

International Education Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2108

sean.oussoren@ocdsb.ca

 

Ross Laing

International Education Consultant

Tel: 1-613-869-7719

ross.laing@ocdsb.ca

 

Academic Programs

 

Jill Doherty

Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-266-8532

jill.doherty@ocdsb.ca

 

Donna Bass

Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-983-2094

donna.bass@ocdsb.ca

 

Alejandra Guidi

International Admissions and Enrolment Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2105

alejandra.guidi@ocdsb.ca

 

Eunyoung Shin

International Admissions and Enrolment Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2104

eunyoung.shin@ocdsb.ca

 

Vicente Conte

Office Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2102

vicente.conte@ocdsb.ca

 

Dahlia Liwsze

Project Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2106

dahlia.liwsze@ocdsb.ca

 

Short-Term/Group Programs

 

Constantine Ioannou

Program Director

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2109

constantine@ocdsb.ca

 

Katherine Noble

Program Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2110

katherine.noble@ocdsb.ca

 

Insook Bowman

Program Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2111

insook.bowman@ocdsb.ca

 

Karen Hanes

Teacher Training Programs Project Leader

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2112

karen.hanes@ocdsb.ca

 

Young People's Language School

 

Greg Duggan

Director of Studies

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2113

greg.duggan@ocdsb.ca

 

Chau Hoang

School Administrator & International Admissions

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2114

chau.hoang@ocdsb.ca

 

© Powered by InneSystems 2010